Bulldog Club Hospitality Features

The Bulldog Club offers numerous hospitality opportunities throughout the year as a benefit to athletic donors. Game day hospitality for the 2014-15 season is listed below. In parenthesis is the total number of admits allowed per game for a member at that giving level.

Please note the increase for this season to enter the Wildman Room and Efroymson Family Gym at all home men’s basketball games.
 

Men’s Basketball

Wildman Room
: $3,750 (2 admits); $7,500 (4 admits); $17,500+(6 admits)
Efroymson Family Gym: $750 (4 admits); $2,500+ (6 admits)


Additional game day hospitality opportunities are available for Bulldog Club members starting at $500:

Football
Bulldog Club Terrace: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Saturday, Sept. 20 vs. Taylor at 6:30 p.m. (open at 5:30 p.m.)
Saturday, Sept. 27 vs. Jacksonville at 12 p.m. (open at 11 a.m.)
Saturday, Oct. 18 vs. San Diego at 12 p.m. (open at 11 a.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Morehead St. at 12 p.m. (open at 11 a.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Dayton at 12 p.m. (open at 11 a.m.)


Women’s Basketball
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)


Volleyball
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Friday, Nov. 7 vs. Georgetown at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Creighton at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 14 vs. Xavier at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 21 vs. Providence at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Saturday, Nov. 22 vs. St. John's at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)


Men’s Soccer
Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Wednesday, Sept. 3 vs. IUPUI at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Wednesday, Sept. 24 vs. Evansville at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Saturday, Sept. 27 vs. Georgetown at 5:30 p.m. (open at 4:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, Oct. 15 vs. Marquette at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Wednesday, Oct. 29 vs. Seton Hall at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)


Women’s Soccer
Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Thursday, Sept. 11 vs. Indiana State at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. IUPUI at 1 p.m. (open at 12 p.m.)
Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. Villanova at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Thursday, Oct. 16 vs. DePaul at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)
Saturday, Oct. 25 vs. Creighton at 7 p.m. (open at 6 p.m.)