2013 Butler Golf Classic, Presented by AAA Hoosier Motor Club

2013 Butler Golf Classic, Presented by AAA Hoosier Motor Club

Registration for the 2013 Butler Golf Classic, presented by AAA Hoosier Motor Club, is now open. CLICK HERE, print off and fill out your form and mail it back to us at:

The Bulldog Club
Butler University
510 W. 49th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208

You can also scan and e-mail your completed form to: bulldogclub@butler.edu.

The Pebble Brook Golf Club in Noblesville will be the site of this summer’s Butler Golf Classic. The Monday, June 10 event is a University-wide effort with proceeds to benefit Butler intercollegiate athletic teams. The 2013 format will be the Bulldog Scramble. The scramble will include men’s, women’s, and mixed divisions. Those competing for prizes on the north course will do so separately from those playing on the south course.

Registration will begin at 9:30 a.m.; lunch service will be available starting at 10:30 a.m. The shotgun start is scheduled for noon. The entry fee this year is $225 per person and includes greens fee, cart, lunch, Butler gift, hors d’oeuvres, prizes, and awards. $150 of the entry fee is a tax-deductible gift to Butler Athletics and can be designated to the Butler team(s) they prefer for their entry to benefit. Each entrant may select up to two different teams. For those who prefer to support the area of greatest need, proceeds may be earmarked “Bulldog Club.”

Individual: $225 (= $150 donation)
Foursome: $900 (= $600 donation) 

Play and Sponsor Opportunities

“Blue II” Package - $1,750 (four golf fees, lunch sponsorship & two hole sponsorships) 

Top Dog Package - $1,200 (four golf fees and two hole sponsorships) 

Big Dog Package - $650 (two golf fees and one hole sponsorship) 

Bulldog Package - $450 (one golf fee and one hole sponsorship) 

Other sponsorship opportunities include: Lunch ($500), Hole ($250), Beverage Cart ($300) and Practice Putting Green ($250). Each of these four sponsorship opportunities is a full donation.


The entry deadline is Tuesday, June 4.